About Us  >  Staff
Staff

Office Address
Airports Council International Asia-Pacific Region 
Unit 13, 2/F, Airport World Trade Centre
1 Sky Plaza Road 
Hong Kong International Airport
Hong Kong

 

Telephone

(852) 2180 9449

 

Email

info@aci-asiapac.aero 

Patti Chau
Regional Director
Email:
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Ada Tse
Deputy Regional Director
Email:ada@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
SL Wong
Head of Technical & Industry Affairs
Email:sl@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Ken Lau
Manager - Technical & Industry Affairs
Email:ken@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Flora Siu
Manager - Events
Email:flora@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Natalie Tsang
Manager - Human Resources & Administration / Personal Assistant to Regional Director
Email:natalie@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Suzanne Tong
Manager - Economics & Statistics
Email:suzanne@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Vivian Fung
Manager - Communications
Email:vivian@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Gary Leung
Assistant Manager - Technical and Industry Affairs
Email:gary@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Jacqueline Ng
Assistant Manager - Events & Communications
Email:jacqueline@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Chris Wong
Executive Assistant
Email:chris@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Hidenori Fukuda
Executive Assistant
Email:hidenori@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Soonil Hwang
Executive Assistant
Email:soonil@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
Betty Mak
Office Administrator
Email:betty@aci-asiapac.aero
Tel:(852) 2180 9449
WBP Capability Database

Created with the objective to benefit both airports and World Business Partner members, the WBP Capability Database is a unique platform where WBP of ACI Asia-Pacific can showcase their expertise with examples of projects undertaken or in progress while airport members can input search criteria to look for potential business partners to accomplish their airport development projects. 

 

The WBP Capability Database is a unique service that is only available to WBP of ACI Asia-Pacific.

View More