Services  >  Priorities & Committees  >  Airport IT
Airport IT

ACI Asia-Pacific Regional Airport Information Technology Liaison Group

Chair: Ahmed Mohammed Al-Qurashi, General Authority of Civil Aviation, Saudi Arabia



  • Andy C H Tang, Airport Authority Hong Kong
  • Bong-Kook Jung, Incheon International Airport Corporation
  • David Blackwell, Adelaide Airport Limited
  • Dorlig Davaadorj, Civil Aviation Authority of Mongolia
  • FLT. LT. Kanokwan Wijarn, Airports of Thailand Public Co., Ltd.
  • Hamed Husain Al Hashemi, Abu Dhabi Airports
  • Jerry Dann, Taoyuan International Airport Corporation Ltd.
  • Layhy Sin, Cambodia Airports
  • Lijia Gao, Beijing Capital International Airport Co., Ltd.
  • Lamia Obaid AlShamsi, Sharjah Airport Authority
  • Payam Askarpour, Iran Airports Company
  • Radin Asrul Adza, Malaysia Airports Holdings Berhad
  • S.K.Mallick, Airports Authority of India
  • Sandro Kou, Macau International Airport Co. Ltd.
  • Satyaki Raghunath, Bangalore International Airport Limited
  • SoonHyuck Lee, Korea Airports Corporation
  • Steve Hee Kwang Lee, Changi Airport Group
  • Waseem AL Rousan, Airport International Group
  • Yusuke Kosaka, Narita International Airport Co., Ltd.


Committee Documents


For further information or to join this Liaison Group, please contact Liaison Group Secretary, Mr. Ken Lau, Senior Manager - Technical Affairs at